Angela Swiecicki: Vocals
Emily Ferrara: Bass, Vocals
David Van McAleer: Guitar
Sam Whitelaw: Drums

Produced by Sean Mercer
Engineered & Mixed by Matthew Sullivan
Filmed by Sean Mercer and Matthew Sullivan
Edited by Sean Mercer
Photographed by Cassandra Robbins

Special thanks to Jon and everyone at Union Craft Brewing

320kbps audio download

Tagged with →